Ronaldo, Messi, Salah, others on 10-man shortlist for FIFA’s ‘The Best’ award 2018

The world football’s governing body has announced a 10-man shortlist for the for FIFA’s ‘Best Men’s Player’ award 2018.
The 10-man shortlist which was announced on Tuesday afternoon features strong rivals, Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi as well as Mohamed Salah and Eden Hazard
See full list below.
Cristiano Ronaldo (33, Juventus and Portugal)
Kevin De Bruyne (27, Manchester City and Belgium)
Antoine Griezmann (27, Atletico Madrid and France)
Eden Hazard (27, Chelsea and Belgium)
Harry Kane (24, Tottenham and England)
Kylian Mbappe (19, Paris Saint-Germain and France)
Lionel Messi (31, Barcelona and Argentina)
Luka Modric (32, Real Madrid and Croatia)
Mohamed Salah (26, Liverpool and Egypt)
Raphael Varane (25, Real Madrid and France)

Leave a Reply

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App
%d bloggers like this: